What's Your Idea? Workshop Schedule

Listed below is an alphabetical listing of workshops we will be holding at local high schools. If you don't see your school, use this form to request one!

 
  • Monday, Jan. 8 @ Eureka High
    Econ Rm. 214 | 1st & 4th periods
  • Tuesday, Jan. 16 @ Arcata High
    Culinary Rm.104 | 1st-5th periods
  • Thursday, Jan. 18 @ Zoe Barnum
    Culinary Rm.1 | 1st period
    Econ Rm. 5 | 2nd period
    Math Rm. 4 | 3rd period
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ Zoe Barnum
    Recording Ideas Class | 3rd period
  • Tuesday, Jan. 23 @ McKinleyville High
    Maker Class | 4th period
  • Thursday, Jan. 25 @ Academy of the Redwoods
    Theater | Noon-1 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 26 @ Zoe Barnum
    Recording Ideas Class | 3rd period
  • Tuesday, Jan. 30 @ Eureka High
    Accounting IT 201 | 1st period
    Comp. Science IT 201 | 3rd period
    Programming IT 201 | 4th period
    Engineering IT 201 | 5th period
    Comp. Science IT 201 | 6th period
  • Wednesday, Jan. 31 @ South Fork High
    Product Design D3 | 3rd period
  • Thursday, Feb. 1 @ Six Rivers Charter High
    Social Studies | 3rd period
  • Friday, Feb. 2 @ McKinleyville High
    Drafting | 6th period
  • Monday, Feb. 5 @ Eureka High
    Art, Rm A122 | 4th, 5th, & 6th period
  • Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ Fortuna High
    Ag Mechanics C 4/5 | 2nd period
    Ag Business C 4/5 | 6th period
    Metals C 4/5 | 6th period
  • Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ East High
    4th period
  • Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Hoopa High
    5th period
  • Thursday, Feb. 8 @ St. Bernard's High
    Study Hall | 5th period
  • Friday, Feb. 9 @ Eureka High
    Art G101 | 1st-2nd periods
    D.E.C.A Day Lecture Hall | 5th-6th periods
  • Monday, Feb. 12 @ Eel River Community School
    9:30 a.m.